Next book in the Meniscus Series and #2 in the Trilogy

The tenth book in the Meniscus Series and the first in the upcoming Trilogy is available on Amazon here. Meniscus: Rosetta Stone tells the story of Abra and her travel to Hath-men, centre of The Resistance, a movement to rid Humans of cruel treatment under the Dock-winder overlords.



The next book in the Trilogy will be Meniscus: The Struggle. This book will bring together many of the previous characters in the Meniscus world. Tagret, chemist, and Abra, historian, will study the Dock-winder manuscript to discover its secret. But perhaps not everyone wants to see the end of the Dock-winder hegemony.



Enjoy your reading!

Alexandra (a.k.a. Jane)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s